Maple Factory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Pepsi's 'Overnight' GM Application

2 posters

Go down

Pepsi's 'Overnight' GM Application Empty Pepsi's 'Overnight' GM Application

Post  iPepsi Mon Jul 13, 2009 6:36 am

IGN: Pepsi

Name: Jonathon

LastName: Chehraz

How long have you been playing Maple Story? I have been playing Maple Story Global for 2 years now.

How long have you been playing Maple Story Private servers? I have been playing Private servers for at least 1 year now.

Have you had experience as a GM? I have been a GM on a server called Marina MS from last year(not a success). But I have been able to make 2 of my own servers online and running but couldn't get enough players. I closed it down because I just gave up trying and I had school at the time.

Why do you want to become a GM? I'm applying for the Overnight GM job. I know that when there aren't GMs online, Things can go wrong. When I'm online, I notice about 5 hackers every night and nobody is there to do anything about it. I try to contact a GM but they aren't on and can't be contacted. I think I'm the right person for this job because I always go online at night and stay up late because of the summer vacation and I would love to do events for the players because of their difference in time zones. They never get to participate in these events because when they are on, GMs aren't. I think you get the point now. I think im the right candidate for this job because I wanna look out for the server. There has to be a GM online at all times to see that everything is going correctly and that nothing is going wrong.

Other: I also want to help the players in need. Not training, But showing the newcomers around the server and which npcs do which job and what each sell.