Maple Factory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HundredRacks' GM Application

2 posters

Go down

HundredRacks' GM Application Empty HundredRacks' GM Application

Post  aybaybay123 Mon Jul 06, 2009 1:14 pm

Name: William
Last Name: Chan

-I would like to change the format of the application

Hello, my name is William Chan and I am 16 years old. I am currently attending High School and I am in the computer academy. I have been playing on the computer since I was in the 6th grade and ever since then I kind of devoted myself to computers. As of today I can build computers because I have obtained knowledge from different computer components. I also like to have the newest software out there, I believe software is almost everything as of today. I would like to refer to myself as a "Gamer" because I do enjoy playing games and I have played a lot of genres. I have been playing Maplestory for about 4 years. I was really dedicated for the first 2 years, In the last 2 years cut back time due to the constant grinding and started to play private servers. I believe I have a lot of experience with Maplestory and Maplestory private servers because I have been playing private servers for awhile now.